You Are Here: Home » Membership » Member States

Member States

The Arab ICT Organization “AICTO” creation resulted from the will of the Arab States, and under the decision  n° 1436 of the Social and Economic Council of the League of Arab States in its sixty ninth session (69) issued on 13/2/2002.

AICTO creation agreement entered into force on 17/09/2005, and its membership is open to the Arab States members of the League of Arab States.

The creation agreement has been signed by the hereafter 17 Arab countries out of 22 members of the League of Arab States.


jordan Jordan (Hashemite Kingdom of)

tunisieTunisia (Republic of)

algeriaAlgeria (People’s Democratic Republic of)

djiboutieDjibouti (Republic of)

sudanSudan (Republic of the)

syriaSyrian Arab Republic

somalieSomali Democratic Republic

iraqIraq (Republic of)

omanOman (Sultanate of)

palestinePalestinian state

comorosUnion of the Comoros

lebanonLebanon (Republic of)

libyaLibya (State of)

egyptEgypt (Arab Republic of)

moroccoMorocco (Kingdom of)

mauritanieMauritania (Islamic Republic of)

yemenYemen (Republic of) 

Our associate members


AICTO © 2018

Scroll to top