Honor Members are Arab personalities. AICTO awards them this title for their steady support and active contribution to the development of ICT sector within the Arab World.



Mr. Mohamed Ezzedine MILI

(4 December 1917 to 5 August 2013*)

Secretary-General of ITU from 20 February 1967 to 31 December 1982

* It is with deep sadness that AICTO announces the passing, on 5 August 2013, of honor member Mohamed Ezzedine MILI.