You Are Here: Home » AICTO » Principal organs » The Council

The Council

The Organization is directed by a Council composed of :

  • President : Mr. Mohamed Abdelmajed Sadok – DG – National Authority of e-certifidan –  Sudan
  • Vice-president : Mr. Ali Mohammad Mahmood – DG- State company of internet service – Iraq
  • 7 members
    Algeria, Egypt, Iraq, Sudan, Oman, Palestine, Tunisia

The council’s President, vice-president and members are elected during the General Assembly meeting, for a period of 2 years renewable only once.

The Council meets every six months, and its President may, after consulting the Secretary-General, convene the members to extraordinary meetings whenever required.

The council meetings 



Our associate members


AICTO © 2018

Scroll to top