You Are Here: Home » AICTO » Principal organs » General Assembly

General Assembly

Is the supreme authority within the Organization. It is composed of all member countries and meets once a year.

An extraordinary session is possible though, if so required.

  • President : HE/Dr. Allam Mousa  (Minister of Telecommunications and Information Technology -Palestine)
  • Vice-President : HE/Dr. Anouar Maarouf (Minister of ICT & Digital Economy – Tunisia )


The GA meetings 

Our associate members


AICTO © 2018

Scroll to top